Hello world!

Welcome to my fashion. My name is Brendalyn Quiah and I am a Microbiologist during the day, lover of laughs and wine (I prefer champagne) by night . This is a personal style diary that features my day to day looks against the beautiful backdrop of the world. I also throw in some lifestyle, travel, and beauty stories along the way. The blog is something I wanted to do since 2011 and I’m so happy to be able to share all of my life experiences with you. Follow me as I travel the world and experience all of it’s glory and meet people from all walks of life, and hopefully forge good relationships within the blogging community.

The name for the blog came about thanks to my insane obsession with the city of lights, love and magic, Paris.  My dream is to have the biggest walk in closet (with Parisian palette aka black and white clothing)  of all time where the queen of black and white, Coco Chanel, would be jealous of. I love exploring all styles, but I’m mostly in edgy, chic outfits and but every now and then, I like to dress preppy and/or glamorous.  I live in the moment and that is reflected in my style. I love trying new things and I am inspired by the people I meet, so in turn I hope to inspire my readers in some way. 


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

