Newest Obsession: S C K by Sofia C. Kapiris

Photo from instagram: @sckbysofiakapiris

Photo from instagram: @sckbysofiakapiris

When I first came across the newest collection from Australian designer Sofia Kapiris, I literally died and went to fashion heaven. Her creativity is amazing and I’ve been following (ok.. slightly stalking) Sofia’s Instagram (@sckbysofiakapiris) for some time now. I feel like her clothes will make every girl/woman feel sexy and beautiful. Sofia seems to be much more in her element with body hugging silhouettes. I love how diverse this collection is from ultra sexy, low cut plunging neckline to a simple jumpsuit that still has a “wow” factor. Looking at this collection I feel as though Sofia is going back to basics, which is to go back to the shape of a woman’s body, whether slim or curvy. I think that any woman will find something suitable in this collection for a girl’s night out, birthday celebration, date night, or vacation. The pieces are very feminine and the color is perfect for all year round. I might just go broke because I absolutely must have them all. Which one is your fave?

Check out her OH-SO Dreamy collection on her website http://www.sckbysofiakapiris.com.au
Xo,
Bren
P.S.
Please follow me on instagram @theblackpariesienne and I’ll follow back 🙂
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Newest Obsession: S C K by Sofia C. Kapiris

  1. I love this kind of style that embrasses the wonan curves!! So feminine and sexy!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

