Friday Essentials

Hello!!! Happy Friday!! I had a lot of meetings today with a few clients (both old and new) for styling options for events that they have coming up. Normally when I am being asked to style a client for an event, I have several months (at least 2 months) notice but this time around I only have about three (3) weeks to put together some wickedly awesome and fierce outfits. Ahh! But always one to take on a last minute task, I’ve been to the malls and boutiques frantically searching for one of a kind looks. To make life easier, I went on polyvore (my absolute favorite styling board) to create some pieces and show to my clients just what I had in mind for them. Upon showing them the looks, and they immediately fell in love with look number 3 (all grey outfit). I’m excited to have these piece arrive and see this look come to life. After my meeting, I went downtown for brunch with some friends. Fridays are always best for brunch. I hope you guys enjoy this post! Have an amazing & safe weekend!!! Comment below if you’d like a look for less or just general styling tips!! 
 
XO 
Bren
IMG_1527

I always order the same salad every time we go out lol

IMG_1838

Kept it simple today. Denim: Paige denim, Jacket: Guess, Bag: Celine, Shoes: Jessica Simpson, Sunglasses: Versace

IMG_1843

Few outfit options for some clients. Full outfit details are found on my polyvore acct (theblackparisienne) ❤

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

